Media Contacts

Colin Finan

Manager, Implementation, Food Safety Campaign

cfinan@pewtrusts.org

202-552-2272

Nicolle Grayson

Manager, Communications

ngrayson@pewtrusts.org

202-540-6347

Linda Paris

Manager, Communications, Medical Programs

lparis@pewtrusts.org

202-540-6354

Lesa Rair

Senior Associate, Communications

lrair@pewtrusts.org

202-540-6442

Joshua Wenderoff

Senior Officer, Communications

jwenderoff@pewtrusts.org

202-540-6542

Samantha Lasky

Officer, Communications

slasky@pewtrusts.org

202-540-6390

Erin Bongard

Project Manager, Food Additives Campaign

ebongard@pewtrusts.org

202-540-6504

Chelsea Toledo

Associate, Communications

ctoledo@pewtrusts.org

202-540-6846

Michelle Cardoso

Associate, Communications

mcardoso@pewtrusts.org

202-540-6816

Matt Mulkey

Manager, Communications

mmulkey@pewtrusts.org

202.862.9864